14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 | Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

School News

Possible Inclement Weather Make-Up Days

Monday, June 15, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, June 18, 2020 (All day)

June 15 - 18, 2019

Full Article

Possible Inclement Weather Make-Up Days

Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 12, 2020 (All day)

June 11 - 12, 2019

Full Article

No School - Teacher Planning Day

Friday, June 5, 2020 (All day)

June 5, 2020

Full Article

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)

May 25, 2020

Full Article

No School - Teacher Planning Day

Friday, May 1, 2020 (All day)

May 1, 2020

Full Article

No School - Teacher Planning Day

Monday, April 20, 2020 (All day)

April 20, 2020

Full Article

No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 27, 2020 (All day)

Spring Break - March 23 - 27, 2020

Full Article

No School

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, March 19, 2020 (All day)

March 18 & 19, 2020

Full Article

No School - Grading Day

Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day)

March 6, 2020

Full Article

No School - Presidents Day Holiday

Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day)

February 17, 2020

Full Article