14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 | Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

School News

MASH Night

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)

May 23, 2019

Full Article

Spring Book Fair

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)

Spring Book Fair - May 21 - 23, 2019

Full Article

Early Release

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:20pm

Full Article

Early Release

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:20pm

Full Article

Early Release

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 1:20pm

Full Article

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00pm

May 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Full Article

Early Release

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:20pm

Full Article

Family Fun Night

Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day)

May 2, 2019

Full Article

Early Release

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 1:20pm

Full Article

Popcorn Friday/Spirit Day

Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day)

April 26, 2019 - Don't forget to wear your spirit wear!

Full Article