14625 Holcomb Blvd. Oregon City, OR 97045 | Phone: 503-785-8100 | Fax: 503-657-4795

Select Language

School News

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021 (All day)

May 31, 2021

Full Article

Spring Break

Monday, March 22, 2021 (All day) to Friday, March 26, 2021 (All day)

March 22 - 26, 2021

Full Article

No School - President's Day Holiday

Monday, February 15, 2021 (All day)

February 15, 2021

Full Article

No School - Martin Luther King Holiday

Monday, January 18, 2021 (All day)

January 18, 2021

Full Article

No School - Teacher Work Day

Monday, January 4, 2021 (All day)

January 4, 2021

Full Article

Winter Break

Monday, December 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)

Winter Break - December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2021

Full Article

No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 26, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2020 (All day)

November 26 -27, 2020

Full Article

No School - Vetran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)

November 11, 2020

Full Article

No School - State In-Service Day

Friday, October 9, 2020 (All day)

October 9, 2020

Full Article

No School - Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)

September 7, 2020

Full Article